Plant Cell Physiology and Biotechnology Group

Staff

Staffmembers

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Schulz

Research Group Leader: Physiology and Biotechnology of Plant Cells

Am Botanischen Garten 5, R. 228
Phone: +49 431 880-4226
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
rschulz@bot.uni-kiel.de

Cornelia Herzog-Truxa

Secretary

Phone: +49 431 880-4243
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
herzog-truxa@bot.uni-kiel.de

Claudia Marquardt

Technical Assistant

Am Botanischen Garten 5, R. 227
Phone: +49 431 880-4225
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
cmarquardt@bot.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Opayi Mudimu

Postoc Physiology and Biotechnology of the Plant Cell

Am Botanischen Garten 1-9, R.138
Phone: +49 431 880-4234
Telefax: +49 431 880-1892
omudimu@bot.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc Rafael Meichßner

PhD student Physiology and Biotechnology of Plant Cells

rmeichssner@bot.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Kirstin Gutekunst

Junior Resarch Group Leader: Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Am Botanischen Garten 5, R. 234
Phone: +49 431 880-4237
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
kgutekunst@bot.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jens Appel

Postdoc Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Am Botanischen Garten 5
Phone: +49 431 880-5275
Telefax: +49 431 880-1892
jappel@bot.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Marko Boehm

Postdoc Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Am Botanischen Garten 5
Phone: +49 431 880-4237
mboehm@bot.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc Yingying Wang

PhD student Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Phone: +49 431 880-4237
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
ywang@bot.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc Alexander Makowka

PhD student Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Am Botanischen Garten 5
Phone: +49 431 880-4237
Telefax: +49 431 880-1527
amakowka@bot.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc Vanessa Hüren

Am Botanischen Garten 5
Phone: +49 431 880-5275
vhueren@bot.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc Sarah Hildebrandt

PhD student Bioenergetics in Photoautotrophs

Am Botanischen Garten 5
Phone: +49 431 880-4237
shildebrandt@bot.uni-kiel.de